Clients must create their Banqup account
When adding a new client, instead of immediately creating the client's Banqup account, you now send them an invitation email. The client can then create their own Banqup account and accept the terms and conditions.
Once your client has created their account, the status will change from Pending to Activated.
When adding a client that already exists on the banqup platform, a request is sent to the entrepreneur's tasks menu on the platform. Your client will need to approve the connection for it to be finalized.
Edit or delete an accounting package
From the Accounting Package Configuration page, you can now delete or edit the settings of the accounting packages you added. Note that only the accounting packages that are not assigned to any client can be edited or deleted.
Share documents with your clients through the Doc Center
Creating a folder or uploading a file to the Shared with client folder will sync automatically with your client's Doc Center. Your clients will be able to view those folders and download the files you upload.
Filters applied to the list of clients are remembered
When you use filters to sort your clients' list, the filters will be remembered even if you leave the page. The next time you visit the page, the same filters will be applied.